Watashi ga Motete Dousunda (Review #8)

Are you ready for another episode review of this anime? I know I am! Can’t wait to jump into this episode today. So let’s get to it. In this episode Nanashima is noticing how far he has fallen behind the others.

I am watching a scene where he is dancing with his sister and it’s so cute. The things that this boy dreams up and unfortunately Nana (short for Nanashima) has gotten sick and fainted during practice.

Now Kae is at his house taking care of him and talking to his sister. Well Kae is scared as Nana is not letting her go and kissed her and now she is terrified. In the end everything turned out well and all was resolved. Let us watch the ending of this anime to see what else happens.

Sorry I didn’t do a play by play I was really involved lol and also I am really loving this anime. Hopefully you will come back tomorrow to see what else I have in store for you guys. Until next time keep reading manga and watching anime. Remember to stay cool my friends, and au revoir for now.

Leave a comment