Mobile Suit Gundam SEED (Review)

Okay so in my previous blog post I mentioned Mobile Suit Gundam SEED. So I though I would feature a blog post about this anime. Alright so if you can’t tell this anime is a little old and it was released in 2002 and continued till 2003. Then it’s sequel was released in 2004 and went to 2005. The sequel’s name is Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Destiny. I also watched the sequel, but that’s for another blog post. I really enjoyed this anime even if it’s old. Now the thing with Mobile Suit Gundam is that one story is not the same. But somehow they are supposed to be connected I guess. Even I don’t have answers to that. So this anime was adapted into manga and also light novels. The anime follows I want to say teenager but I’m not exactly sure how old he is lol. Anyways the main characters name is Kira. In the time he is living in now there is a huge war going on between his kind and the people that live on Earth. He refuses to get involved and then what happens? He gets involved, but not for the reasons you are thinking. At the end of the day everything works out in the end. A peace treaty is signed and done. Although that peace treaty doesn’t last long as new things develop. Which is were the sequel starts, but as I said that is for another blog post. If you really want spoilers you will have to look them up on your own. Be sure to check this anime out. It’s both subbed and dubbed. Even if it’s old I still recommend it, because somethings that are old can be good. Until my next blog post keep watching anime and stay cool.

2 thoughts on “Mobile Suit Gundam SEED (Review)

Leave a Reply

