Update on Tokyo Ghoul

I just learned that they will be making it uncensored. So Tokyo Ghoul fans we will be getting what we wanted. It will be following the manga pretty closely or so they say. I really hope they do stick to the manga. I was very disappointed with the second season. I am going to keep things short and when I learn more I will post and update you all. So some are saying that it will be released this coming winter. Hmmm. Anyways I will end things here and when I know more I will update you guys. Until then keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

One thought on “Update on Tokyo Ghoul

Leave a Reply

