Magi Chapter 209 (Manga) 

Okay so I started reading the manga. Even with all the spoilers I know, but I started reading where the anime left off. Like omg in this chapter things have gotten real really fast. I wonder what Alibaba will do? Also another development has happened in the last few chapters. Yunan revealed to Aladdin that he’s afraid of a certain someone. Also he wouldn’t let that certain someone listen to their conversation. It appears that Yunan knows Ugo also which happens to be Aladdin’s guardian. Why doesn’t Yunan want that certain someone to listen in? Hmmm things are getting interesting. Okay so when I was writing this blog I was half asleep. Therefore I didn’t have my thinking cap on, but things are getting interesting. I know this review is short, but I am trying to avoid spoilers if I can. So if you want them then go look them up. Alright this review is done for now. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

