Moribito: Guardian of the Spirit (Review #4)

Now I said in my other blog post of the same title about doing episode 8. So here we are and now I will jump right into it. Need to go and run and do a coffee break before I get any further. If you haven’t noticed I love coffee. Got my coffee now let’s jump back into this anime. Our star reader (young one not old) was talking to our princes mom. It was very interesting to here the dialogue. We all know the prince is alive and well and is living with our warrior. What will our young star reader do? Sorry if I am leaving out names and such. If you really want the names then you will have to watch it. Hmm seems like our young star reader is going to have an audience with the crowned prince. Our prince is about to play with some other kids. Things are getting interesting now start episode 10 and then after this episode I will call it a night. Our young prince is gambling and he risks losing the necklace that has his mother’s earing on it. Will he win? If you want that answer you’ll have to watch the anime. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Don’t forget to stay cool guys and gals, and please be responsible if your old enough to gamble.

Leave a Reply

