Moribito: Guardian of the Spirit (Review #9)

Okay now that I got my pizza and coffee I am ready to jump back into this anime. It’s also a new day so let’s see if I can maybe finish these reviews today. If I do then I will probably find another anime. Especially since I have a huge list XD

Start episode 23. Our star reader has left the palace. Now our young prince and the gang are heading out as well. Hmm our warrior is having a recurring dream. This is a new development. I want to see where this goes. Hearing one of our main characters proclaim his love for our warrior. It’s just so cute. Omg this is so adorable seeing the prince hold the warriors hand and the childhood friends hand. Our star reader is meeting with our gang. Very interesting dialogue is being said here. I wonder how will things turn out in the end. Things are getting very interesting.

Start episode 24. Things are getting interesting. Well one of our main characters has been injured. Things are getting interesting. I wonder what will happen in the next episode. Well let’s find out shall we.

Start episode 25. Only one more episode after this one and then I will be done watching this series. I have to say I have really enjoyed the ride that this series has taken me on. Let’s get to this episode. I really like the opening theme it reminds me of Naruto. I don’t know why it reminds me of that, but in a weird way it does. Hmm seems like our prince has found his destination. A new development has happened. I wonder if our young prince will survive? You don’t want to know what I thought about when the water spirit was born. Our prince really has grown up, and he seems more older and no longer a child. Well that’s it for this blog post. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Hopefully the scene where the water spirit doesn’t bother you, unlike it bothered me. Stay cool guys and gals.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

