Moribito: Guardian of the Spirit (Review #10)(Final)

Now that I’ve gotten my water let’s jump into the last episode of this anime. Had to get a little food also and now let’s get started.

Start episode 26. Might as well watch the opening since it’s my last episode for this series. Our prince has returned to the palace. Everything is almost back to normal. I wonder what became of our warrior? Well that’s it the end. I am having mix feelings about this. It feels as though its supposed to continue and not end there. Hmmm I am going to look into this maybe there is a second season or it continues in manga. I will get answers lol

Alright watching this anime has been a journey and a adventure that I have come to enjoy. I highly recommend this anime even if it’s old. It’s worth watching it I can guarantee that. This anime was like Naruto met Studio Ghibi, but it was still good. I really did enjoy it and now that I have finished this. I need to find a new anime to watch, but I will have no problem with that. After all I got a huge and very long list of animes to go through. Well there you have it I am done with this series so this is my last review, well for this series anyways. I want to thank you all for joining me on this adventure. I hope by reading these reviews of this anime will make you want to give it a try. At least I hope you will, but in the end I give it a high recommendation.

I guess this was a book and it was published in 1996 almost 5 months after I was born. Very interesting and in some ways it also reminds of The Never Ending Story. Which I might add was one of my favorite movies as a kid. Well this blog post is done and completed. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Don’t forget to read those books, because they can take you on a journey. Literally. Stay cool guys and gals.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Moribito: Guardian of the Spirit (Review #10)(Final)

  1. The OP song is a great song. Id be humming it at work non-stop.

    I liked the series. Strong female lead, and alot of misinformation/wrongly assumed information that created an almost reliefing(relieving?) ending. Reminds me of claymore and s2.. Of korra. Even though this one came first xD

    Good coverage!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know I really also like the OP and ending. That was another thing I also liked was the strong female lead. Another reason I liked it a lot was, because it had a Studio Ghibi feel to it. Maybe it was the artwork, but there was something that I just loved about it. I only wished they had a second season lol. Just how it ended felt like it should of been continued. Also in some ways it was almost like The Never Ending Story, but with a female lead and little more different. I don’t know really lol other than that I really love this anime. Someday I will probably will re-watch it again. Thank you for commenting and giving me good feedback. I really appreciate it ^^

      Like

Leave a Reply

