Honey and Clover (Review #1)

This anime is from 2005 so it is an old anime, but as I always say even if it’s old give it a try. You might end up liking it.

Episode 1: Okay so the opening theme is interesting and is definitely different from any other anime that I have seen. Honestly the opening scares me. The food has come to life. No joke. I don’t know what to say. I am totally speechless……… Omg there was a bowl and then all of a sudden the food came to life. I think it wanted my soul. Then I jumped, because it scared me. Well now that I have had a jumpscare I am probably going to be jumpy for the rest of the night. Great just great. What I wanted. Now we’re getting to the anime hopefully nothing else will jump out. I don’t think my heart could take it. Oh my gosh I do not think I can watch this anime. I am so sorry. I feel like crying and I don’t know why. This anime is going to seriously bother me. It’s so slow. Well I will give it a chance I will be optimistic here. Okay it has me laughing maybe it might be good after all. Hmm well I am going to watch more of it and let’s see where things go. Alright I am now dying with laughter haha, and that’s a good thing for an anime to get a high recommendation from yours truly. Comedy is good let’s see what else this anime has to offer me. So far I think it’s good. Yes it took me a bit to warm up to this anime. If we never gave some animes a chance then they would probably never get watched like they should. Okay I admit I probably have a knack for finding weird anime. But I like changing things up every once in a while. I like to be different and do animes that probably no one has yet to cover. Well that’s the end of that episode and now I will do some more tomorrow. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Also be careful not to run into a sign post. Stay cool guys and gals.

Leave a Reply

