Honey and Clover (Review #2)

Episode 2: Well I am going to jump into this episode, and once again I am hungry. This time I will be sure to skip the opening so it doesn’t scare the crap out of me again. Okay I am really starting to like this anime even more. The main focus is art. Now I really love art so this anime is right up my alley and I think this will be a good anime. I also like how are main character who is a guy has fallen in love with an art genius in the first episode. It’s rather adorable to be honest. Well I am going to get back to this anime. Omg this anime is so cute! Well that’s it for this episode and now I will do the next episode in the next blog. Until then keep reading manga, and watching anime. Don’t forget to eat or you will be paying the consequences. From someone who is hungry right now. Stay cool guys and gals.

Leave a Reply

