Honey and Clover (Review #3)

Episode 3: Alright another episode here we go. I wonder what’s going to happen in this episode today? I am curious so let’s find out. I think our main character has broken. Yet I am dying with laughter, because it’s funny. Another thing that was funny was that our other main character, who is a girl. Well her father like guardian thought stuff was going down. Then he saw our character laying on the floor broken. Well that was interesting lol. Well I am now done with this episode and I will do the next on in my next blog. Until then keep reading manga, and watching anime. Don’t go breaking a girl/guy’s heart, because it hurts so try and love them with all your heart. While you still can before they are gone. Stay cool guys and gals.

Leave a Reply

