Honey and Clover (Review #14) (Final)

Okay so after writing about what I was happening in each episode as I watched them. Well I wanted to be focused on the anime, I might of have gotten a little lazy ^^;. In episode 15 we had some very interesting foreshadowing. Things were about to happen and they did. Some events took me by surprise, but some I knew were coming and going to happen eventually. After episode 17 I wanted to cry, because this anime will take you on a rollercoaster ride. No joke. It will make you think that this going to happen, but the complete opposite happens. So in this season we saw a lot of our characters grow. Since that happened they have all started to drift apart. I wonder what will happen in the second season? Hmm I am very curious. Well I am going to leave things here. Sorry I know it’s a little short, but I want to get a jump on the second season lol. Anyways until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. I hope you will never grow apart from the people you cherish. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

