My Secret for Keeping up with Anime.

Frankly it’s impossible, but I have a lot of time on my hands plus I have a weird sleeping pattern that and coffee. Lots and lots of it. So that is one other thing that helps me. Usually when I sit down to watch an anime I tend to get to the point of almost being done. Or in rare cases I finish it. How do I find my next anime? Well sometimes I pick randomly, but that is not possible now. My list of what anime I should watch next is long. I need to narrow it done. Not that will help my ever growing list of anime that I have watched. My best friend has seen my list and they were like dang.

I knew at that point it was only going to get longer. I can almost watch anything. As long as it isn’t to old or annoys the crap out of me >.> I can’t handle those anime.  Those animes would probably send me to an early grave. If I even heard a noise from those animes I would end up rolling in my grave. Yes I am always looking for recommendations. Although it is so hard for me, because I have seen so much lol. If you want to recommend me something I will give it a try, no promises though. Well I will leave things here. Hope that someone reads this. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. It would be a good idea to not watch a lot of anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

