Bleach (Anime Review)

Okay so you probably have seen me talk about Bleach in some of my blog post. Or even my blog post about Bleach the manga ending. As I have said I invested 6 years into this series, and boy was it a journey. This is one of the few animes that I can actually watch in either dubbed or subbed. That is very rare for me not going to lie. Most of the time I will wait for it to be dubbed and then watch it. Unless it’s a newer anime and knowing if it’s not hot enough that it might not get a dubbed version soon. Worst case is that it might never get a dubbed version. The really cool thing about Bleach is that it was super close to the manga. It was almost watching the panels actually come to life with animation. It was a pretty cool experience to see that and I haven’t seen anything else like it since. Now Kubo-sensei was actually very involved with Bleach’s anime as much as he was with the manga. Obviously since he was the author. So he worked with everyone on the anime very closely. Making sure everything was exactly the way it was and that no mistake went unnoticed. I really enjoyed this anime even if it has a lot of episodes. As I have said this anime will always have a soft place in my heart. Well since I have done the blog post for the manga ending and now the anime. I give this anime a high recommendation, because it’s totally worth the watch so go and do it. This anime is officially done in my books, but that doesn’t mean I won’t go back and watch it every now and then. As some say it’s the end, but just only the beginning. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

