Bleach the Movie: Memories of Nobody (Review)

Okay so I decided to watch this Bleach movie. Simply, because it’s been a few years since I have actually seen it. Alright I am officially dying lol. Ichigo appears to be dead and the paramedics think he’s in cardiac arrest and start working on him. Little do they know that he is actually a Soul Reaper (or Shinigami a God of Death). So this movies takes place after Ichigo and the gang save Rukia from being executed. I know this, because I have watched all the episodes. Even ones that were filler, but that’s what makes some anime good is the filler. Okay so I got distracted lol. I got into watching Markiplier. Yes I am huge fan, but let’s get back to this review. I had forgotten how good this movie was. It really has me wanting to go and watch all the episodes. Again for the 20th time? Just kidding I haven’t watched it that much haha. I’ve watched it a total of 3 or 5 times? It’s hard to remember cause I have watched so much anime lol. I really like the ending theme. Well that’s it for this review. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Be smart and don’t jump off any bridges. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

