Eureka Seven (Review)

We know this anime is old, but when I went through a Mecha anime phase I watched this. It was actually good and I really liked the story and plot. Most mecha animes involve an alien like creature or some type of extraterrestrial creature of sorts. This anime is not an exception to that rule. We have our young hero and his name is Renton. His Father Adrock was a super famous scientists. He also had a sister.

When their father disappeared Renton’s sister continued the research their father had left behind. Then one day she to disappeared also. Renton is living a normal everyday life, but that changes. The famous Gekko State comes. His life is then turned upside down. Renton then meets Eureka. Hey she has the same name as the title of the anime. Along the way they both fall in love with each other.

I admit this anime is hard to put into words. Simply, because there is so much that happens. This anime also got a second season well sort of you could say. The way the anime ended I guess all the plot ties weren’t done in the way fans wanted. So the second season was made for that reason, but it isn’t original to the story. Actually I like the second season more than the first.

Well that’s my opinion though. This anime review will be a little short, because I don’t know how to put this anime into words. Like I said so much happens and it’s hard to condense that into words. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

