Magi: The Kingdom of Magic (Anime Review)

Second season to Magi: Labyrinth of Magic. So a lot of interesting things happened in this season. We finally get to see Sinbad’s country and not to mention his kingdom. Also we get to see some familiar faces again. That’s if you watched Magi: The Adventure of Sinbad before watching the first and second season. I know some of you are saying that’s not how you are supposed to do things.

If I had never done that then I wouldn’t know as much as I did before entering this anime. So Alibaba, Aladdin and Morg all come back for a second season. We also get to meet some new characters and then we also get one more Metal Vessel user in this world. We also get to meet two Magi’s. Yunan and one from Leim (it might be called Reim I don’t really remember lol sorry) and we learn more about them.

Also Aladdin inherits Solomon’s Wisdom. Some huge things were revealed in this anime. Unfortunately it bothers me on where the anime ended so now I have to read the manga. I don’t have a lot of words for this review, because I am reading the manga as of now. I am hoping they will come out with a third season, but that might not happen for at least a year or two maybe even three.

I have this feeling that there will be a third season. It’s just a sneaky suspicion, and I could be wrong. Who knows right? Well I give this anime a high recommendation, and that’s because it was good. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

