Watashi ga Motete Dousunda (Review #1)

First impression on going into this anime. This anime is fairly new and one that I have yet to see. I am going to be honest here. It reminds me of Ouran High School Host Club. Not going to lie, but I will give it a try. Besides it looks good and I am hoping it will be. So this is the plot for this anime. Kae Serinuma is a second year high schooler and an avid fujoshi who secretly ships her classmates, Igarashi-kun and Nanashima-kun. The death of her favorite anime character causes her to become stressed—and loses weight rapidly. Now that Serinuma has become an attractive girl to her classmates, her snarky kouhai Shinomiya-kun, and her senpai Mutsumi, how is she going to deal with them …with her constant BL-filled, fujoshi mind?!

This has Ouran written all over it. Well I am still going to give it a try. Here goes nothing. Okay I am laughing my butt off. There is nothing more than a man will love if you’re an otaku. If the guy is really in love than he will do anything for you, and even if it’s the love of anime and everything else that falls into that category. I am going to watch the second episode, but that will be continued in the next blog. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

