Watashi ga Motete Dousunda (Review #2)

Well let’s jump into another episode of this anime and see where it leads today. Hopefully more laughs lol. Okay I am officially dying lol. The 4 guys finally get to see her room and then they find just how crazy of an otaku she is. Then her brother pops in and shows them more. At least the guys took it well sort of so to speak. Then her brother left her candy at her door that was his way of apologizing. Well that was episode 2 and now we wait for episode 3 to come out. So far I am liking this anime. It’s almost like a parody of Free! and Ouran in a weird way I guess. Honestly I don’t have any questions at the moment, because I can see where this might go. Unless something changes, but I don’t know yet. As I am only on episode 3 which has yet to be released.

Leave a Reply

