Suki-tte Li na Yo. (Review #2)

Okay so another day and another episode. I bet you have a question. Do I ever get tired of watching anime? No. Sometimes I can go a month or two without watching anime, but that’s only if I get really involved in a book or something else.

Back to this review. I really love the opening it’s definitely different from any other OP I have heard. Omg there was this one scene and I almost spit out my coffee lol. Wow that caught me off guard. Was not expecting that. Some new things are developing and brewing. Omg how she described his kiss was that it tasted like fried chicken.

That’s the first time I have heard that one lol. Glad I got a side of romance and comedy and I can’t wait to see the next episode. If you all can’t tell I am really enjoying this anime a lot and that’s a good thing.

Alright so I will leave things here, and I hope that you will continue to tag along with me as I watch this anime. Be sure to look out for more reviews of this anime. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Also don’t go kissing people to much lol. Stay cool guys and girls.

4 thoughts on “Suki-tte Li na Yo. (Review #2)

Leave a Reply

