Suki-tte li na yo. (Review #4)

Ready to jump into another episode? I am after taking a short minute break and to help me think a bit more. It’s rare for me to get writer’s block I just need to do something else for a minute. Back to this review.

Well Yamato has given Mei a bracelet as the symbol of their love and omg that is so cute! I am sorry for using that a lot, but it’s really is cute though. Aww so cute and a little nice serenade and then Mei slaps Yamato, because she said it was creepy. Hmm things just got very interesting. I am curious to see where things will go. It seems Yamato is being very protective of his girlfriend. I am hoping things will go the way I am thinking they will end up. Although the authors always like to throw us curveballs.

Sometimes I dislike those curveballs so much, but that’s how they wrote the story though. Omg I just got cuteness overload. I really like the fact that there all these girls who have issues and Yamato has helped them in some way. Mei even stood up for one even though she was mean to her. Wow things are getting really interesting. Well I will leave things here. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

