Suki-tte li na yo. (Review #5)

If you are still tagging along with me as I watch this anime and write the reviews for them. Then let me say thank you. I appreciate the fact that all of you who are still reading my reviews are here to read them. So again thank you ^^

Well let’s get to the episode in this review. Shall we? Aww now they are talking about a cat. Omg this so freakin cute to see Yamato freak out, because of a cat. Let me say that this cat is so cute. Honestly I love cats and I really miss having one. Due to certain reasons I can’t have one and it really sucks. Anyways let’s get back to the review.

Yamato is showing and talking about his new cat and I think he named it Kuro. I couldn’t quite make out what he said. Hopefully I am right lol and if not then I will find out the cats name eventually. I feel sorry for Marshmallow haha being trapped in a bag. Mei and the cat (sorry I don’t know if it’s a girl or boy ^^; ) are on their way to Yamato’s house. Wonder what will happen?

Lol it’s Mei’s first time in a boy’s bedroom and her reaction is a bit funny :P. Aww poor Marshmallow. Mei tripped and then the cat fell to the floor and meowed angrily. Awww this is rather cute and also has me laughing my butt off. Well just a little lol. Well we get to meet Yamato’s little sister. We also learn more about her and she is much like Mei, but younger.

The thing that I have noticed is that they having matching cats lol. On top of also having matching bracelets. Okay so I am going to leave things here. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

2 thoughts on “Suki-tte li na yo. (Review #5)

Leave a Reply

