Suki-tte li na yo. (Review #6)

Okay let’s jump into this thing shall we? So I am on episode six right now and now I need to get to watching it. There is a huge new development and I am really curious to see where it goes. I wonder if this new girl will tear Mei and Yamato apart? Mei doesn’t seem to thrilled about the new girl. Seems like she might be sad and hurt about what’s happening in front of her very eyes. I wonder if she is scared that she might lose Yamato?

Mei is trying to make good cookies for Yamato and this really brings back memories for me. Aww the painful memories. Anyways let’s get back to the episode. Omg I want to cry. She is faking a smile so that she can let Yamato do a male modeling gig. I hate the new girl. She is destroying everything between Mei and Yamato. I can only hope it won’t be the end of things. *sobs in a corner*. This is so hard to watch, cause I really want to cry.

Mei’s heart is slowly breaking and the pain is just painted all over her face. I feel for her. Nothing hurts more than a breaking and broken heart. Well that was the end of that episode. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

