Suki-tte li na yo. (Review #7)

Onward to this new anime review for this series.Well Yamato was only going to do one shoot, but now people are wanting to see more of him. These spells trouble for Mei. We already seen her crying on the set of his first photo shoot. She was crying, because of all the comments people were making.  I wonder what will happen? Aww Mei is waiting on a text from Yamato. I wonder if he will text her or not? I’m totally going to cry right now. Okay I am crying now. Omg I thought things were going to end in disaster, but this is so beautiful. Wow was not expecting that at all. Well that is all for that episode. Make sure to join me for the next episode in the next review. You can find this anime on kissanime.to (one of the only sites I really use lol). As for the manga you will have to search for it. I use an app called ZingBox and it has a lot of manga on there. So if you have access to Google Play Store then you can get the app. Until then keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

