Suki-tte li na yo. (Review #10)

Episode 10
That witch. I want to kill her for trying to steal Yamato from Mei. They are happy and you should not mess with that. I want the witch’s heart to be broken. I am sorry, but I really like Mei and Yamato together. So we learn more about the witch, Megu-chan. Even with her sad back story I still don’t like her. Awww now Mei feels like everyone is turning their backs on her and she’s scared. Omg this episode ended beautifully. Well that is it for this episode be sure to join me again for the next review for this series. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

2 thoughts on “Suki-tte li na yo. (Review #10)

Leave a Reply

