Suki-tte li na yo. (Review #14) (Final)

Review on Suki-tte li na yo’s. OVA
It’s very different from going to from dubbed to the subbed. Lol I will get used to it again. Well that’s it for the OVA. As you would expect it was short and there was only one thing notable. Yamato said to Mei that she might be the reason that he can look at things better. I can really tell that they were meant to be together. Even though in the first place she didn’t want any friends, and wanted to be alone. I am really happy with how things turned out in the end. It’s so beautiful and romantic.

Now I can finally bring this series of reviews to an end. Although I am sad that it ended, because I rather enjoyed this anime. Of course it was a shoujo, but it shouldn’t matter the type of genre it is. If someone enjoys that anime then that’s a good thing, but it can be hard to let go of a series that you enjoy. Well now I have to find another anime once again. Thank you all to tagged along on this journey. I hope you all had fun reading these reviews as I did writing them.

Now I hope that you will continue to read my reviews. Without further a do the verdict. What kind of recommendation do I have for this anime? I give it a high recommendation so go and watch it. Yes you might cry a little, but it’s good to be moved every once in awhile. Also I want to say thank you all for reading my reviews.

The reason I keep doing them, is because of you guys. Plus it’s also, because of my love for anime, and I want people to know about certain animes. So again thank you ^^. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

