Goodbye 2016

As we close this chapter on 2016 and head into the new year I am looking forward to all the new anime’s that are coming out. Let’s recap a little on all the big anime’s that were released and became a huge hit.

boku_no_hero_academia_wallpaper_hd_anime_by_corphish2-d9fl0dr
Boku no Hero Academia 

This anime came out of nowhere and became a huge success. I even enjoyed it and liked. Luckily for us fans there will be a second season which is set to release in the new year. So be sure to join me when I do reviews on this second season of this anime.

shokugeki-no-soma
Shokugeki no Souma

Who can forget the incredible second season of Shokugeki no Souma. The anime that makes you want to cook, but then you realize you can’t make fancy food like that. Or you aren’t the best chef in the world. Also it was one anime that you shouldn’t watch on an empty stomach.

bokumachi-anime-header
Erased (or Bokumachi)

This anime was voted #1 Most Popular in 2016. Now I have not yet had the time to watch this anime, but I will get to it eventually. From what I watched I can see why it is popular and honestly it looks good.

maxresdefault

Who can ever forget this anime? I really enjoyed watching this anime, and comparing to Sword Art Online for a second here. This anime had some similarties that SAO had which was cool and interesting. The only difference that I could find was that this was not a game, but real life. So your brain wouldn’t be fired by a NerveGear, but rather you could be killed by a goblin.

These are just only a few anime’s that came out this year. I have to say a lot of the new anime’s blew me away. The art style in some anime were ten times better than what they were in the past. One question that remains is, Will 2017 be able to blow me away as well? There are quite a few anime’s that I am looking forward to watching. I am hoping that you will join me in the new year as I do more reviews on more anime. Until my next blog/review post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Remember to stay cool my friends.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Goodbye 2016

Leave a Reply

