Kakumeiki Valvrave (Review)

In this anime we have vampires and werewolves and goodness everything else. Just kidding about the werewolves as there are none in this anime. But there are vampires well they are like vampires anyways. Now we meet young high school student Haruto Tokishima (at least I think he’s a high school student). Since the development of the Dyson Sphere all of humanity practically lives in space at least the majority does.

Wouldn’t it be amazing if that actually happened someday? There are two military forces as I can see. One is The Dorssia Military Federation and then The Atlantic Rim United States and they exist as major military countries. Although JOIR is neutral. Why am I getting a Gundam Seed feeling from this anime? Everything changes when he meets the humanoid weapon named Valvrave and his fate is ultimately changed.

This anime first aired in 2013 so it’s only a few years old but it’s one of the animes that one needs to watch. At least once in their lifetime anyways. It also has the romance and plenty of action to serve to you on a silver platter no less. On top of that it also has drama and it’s a science fiction anime. Wow this anime packs a punch. Literally it seems. For the price of one you get everything. Never imagined I would be so lucky to see an anime that had just about all the genres I like.

Yes, I know it’s a Monday and some of us are probably busy with things, but I think you should try and watch this anime. Some of you already know me as one to try all the animes I come across even if they are old and that includes new anime as well. With that I give this anime a high recommendation rate and so you should watch it. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

2 thoughts on “Kakumeiki Valvrave (Review)

  1. Yes I do XD lol. One year I went on a anime rampage and just watched only anime’s in the Mecha genre section. Found some pretty good gems and loved all of them. You might also want to check out some of my earlier blog posts. As I might have something that you might not of heard of. Thank you ^^

    Like

Leave a Reply

