Updates on a Few Animes I Am Watching.

Let’s get this party started. So you may have noticed that some of the newer animes that I am watching haven’t gotten new reviews as of late. No I did not drop them I am waiting for them to get more father. Then I will watch them and give them reviews, and you should know I am not always good at waiting.

So these are the animes that I am waiting to get a little farther before watching them.

  • Twin Star Exorcists
  • Yuri!!! On Ice
  • Watashi ga Motete Dousunda

These are the animes that I have put on hold for the time being until they get farther along. So I am sorry if you were looking forward to these reviews. If you can just hang on a little longer then I will be releasing reviews for the following animes. I hope this update answers some questions. Until my next blog post or update keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

(P.S. I did make my very own update banner and I take no credit for the images of Ichigo Kurosaki (Bleach) and Natsu Dragneel (Fairy Tail) as they belong to their rightful owners. I only found them on google and used them.)

Leave a Reply

