It’s Fairy Tail Friday!

So here we are and it’s a Friday. Finally it’s here. What in the world is so special about this Friday? You asked and don’t say I didn’t warn you. Well I am here to talk about everything holy, and things that might be lurking under that old rug of yours. Just kidding I am not here to talk about any of those things. Especially what might be under your rug I would rather not know that.

Alright I want to start something new on my blog and I am going to call it Fairy Tail Friday. Get to the point already as many of you are probably thinking and saying. Okay I will get to the point. So Fairy Tail Friday will be happening at least once a month and I will talk about everything Fairy Tail related until you puke. Just kidding please don’t puke. You can guess what day it’s going to be on.

Yep you are correct it’s always going to be on a Friday and I will be doing this at least one Friday per a month. Some of you have been wondering if I have ever read the manga to Fairy Tail, and or at least watched the anime. The answer to this life long question is yes I have. I believe I began to watch it in 2011 or 2012 and I can’t remember if I found it or someone told me to watch it.

Anyways I have done both reading the manga and watching the anime. Now if want more of Fairy Tail Friday. Well I am sorry, but you are going to have to wait till next month’s Friday to get here. Then maybe I will give you more tidbits. Only way to find out is to be here next month. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. So guys and girls get a fire in your belly. Till next Friday.

Leave a Reply

