I Have Been Nominated

I want to thank Raistlin0903 for nominating me for this award again. It is such an honor to be nominated not once but twice for this award. I also love reading their blog, and it helps me to find new anime. I feel so inspired today! As for the reason for that I don’t know, and maybe I never will know that answer. Sorry about not posting this any sooner I got busy with life.

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog
  • Add the One Lovely Blog Award to your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Pass this on to as many people as you like (max 15)
  • Include this set of rules
  • Inform your nominees

7 New Things About Me

  1. I met this one girl in 2nd grade, and I don’t remember how we met or what our conversation was at that time. Me and her became best friends, and we have now been best friends for 12 years now. She asked me to be their when her second child is born. I am so honored and touched, even though me and hospitals don’t mix. Although I am willing to do it for her as she is my best friend.
  2. I have two guinea pigs. One is a female and her name is Lily short for Lilith (Yes like the demon queen) and the other one is a boy and his name is Skunk. If I had a picture of him then you would see why I gave him that name. Lily got her name, because as my best friend was trimming her nails she kept biting her. I couldn’t remember her old name so I let my best friend name her. (I have two best friends one from child hood and one from senior year of high school) Then Skunk looks like a skunk well has markings that are similar to a skunk lol.
  3. I love watching Markiplier (he’s a famous YouTuber) and he makes me laugh all the time. One of things I try to watch on a daily basis if I can and when I have the time.
  4. I love anime? Who am I kidding lol. I practically live and breathe anime, and somehow I am always watching it. Even when I am busy with things.
  5. I am a college student and I am going for a B.A in Psychology and then my Masters in Counseling.
  6. I own four swords. Two are from SAO and then I have Ichigo’s Bankai Tensa Zangetsu and I really love them! I plan to get more swords, eventually. (look below for the pictures)
  7. I love to paint and or art related things. I only do those things in my free time, and sometime I will show you guys and example of my work.

 

Blogs I Love Reading (and My Nominees):

Rocco B – I love reading this person’s blog as they have watched so much (and so many) anime’s. Some of which I grew up on and I can’t wait to read more from them!

Raistlin0903 – Thank you so much for nominating me again for this award. I feel really honored to be nominated not once but twice. Also thank you for commenting on my post and telling me to keep up the good work. You inspire me so much and to strive to make my blog even better than what it was the day before. I also love to read your blog!

(P.S. I had three other nominees, but since I already nominated them I thought I would just pick some new ones to nominate.)

I want to thank Raistlin0903 again for nominating me again for this wonderful award. Thanks to everyone as all of you make me strive to make this blog even better than what it was the day before. Also thank you for all the positive comments on keeping up the good work. They mean a lot to me and I really do appreciate it. I can’t wait to see what all is to come on this journey. Thank you for joining me and reading my blog posts.

 

4 thoughts on “I Have Been Nominated

Leave a Reply

