Golden Time (Review #5)

You know what time it is! The time for another review of this anime! So get up off that couch and get excited! Actually never mind just stay on the couch, because it’s a beautiful anime day to stay inside lol. Nothing beats being a little lazy and watching anime. So I am on episode 5 today, and at the beginning there is a huge development I mean huge.

It seems like Koko is still trying to deal with her old feelings for Yana-san after he completely rejected her. She is saying that her emotions still feel paralyzed and I wonder where things will go. I have this sneaky feel and suspicion that Banri and Koko will end up together in one way or another.

Yet another big development and now I have to wait till tomorrow to watch the next episode. So come back tomorrow to join me for another review of this anime. Until my next blog/review post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

