Golden Time (Review #9)

Koko tells Banri that she is feeling anxious and then he comforts her, and of course it starts to rain. While comforting her they share a kiss. We also get another flashback and high school Banri and Linda are talking. Koko has fallen ill and it seems like she is not doing well. Now we got an even big and huge and all the words that have the definition of big.

I wonder how this will change things and what will become of Koko and Banri’s relationship? I feel like some bad things are on the way in this anime and I don’t want to see anything happen to Banri and Koko. I have grown all attached to these characters *sobs*. The one thing I noticed is that Yana-san dyed his hair blonde, and also he started wearing an outfit that reminds me of a bartender. Which reminds me of Shizuo from Durarara!!. So I don’t know if this was done intentionally or if was just an accident. It’s just a coincidence I guess lol.

Okay so this review is rather short as I have some things that I need to attend to. Sorry for cutting it rather short, but I can be a busy person sometimes. So I hope you will come back tomorrow for the new review for this anime. Until then keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

