Golden Time (Review #10) (Final)

Now this will be my final review for this series as I want to get a jump on another anime series that I plan to watch. What anime will that be? Well you are just going to have to wait and see. Onto the final review. Banri ends up choosing to move forward, and that means he has to let go of the past. He then tells Linda-senpai to just pretend they didn’t know each other, and that they were only junior and seniors to each other.

Banri had brought the picture of him and Linda-senpai when they were in high school, and his past self comes through as he was about to rip that picture up. It falls to the ground and she picks up, and after what Banri said she ends up being the one to rip the picture up. He also told her that Koko is rather bothered by her. At the end Koko and Banri are seen taking pictures of each other. Now we are having another flashback moment.

It seems like his old self spirit has become evil and trying to make him unhappy. Very interesting. Well the gang are spying on Chinami to see if Yana-san will go to her place as he has been telling everyone that he is busy. Our gang is at the beach, and I feel like something bad is about to happen. Well something bad did happen and I hope everyone will be alright.

Alright I finished this anime. Omg I loved this anime so much and maybe someday there will be a second season, but the way it ended there isn’t much of a chance of there being one. Who knows though. This anime made me cry in more than one ways, and it also got me excited. It really made me believe that one day I will meet the one person who is my true love. Then again maybe I already did meet them, but because I am damaged goods they slipped through my hands.

Back to this anime I really enjoyed this anime, and I think you should give it a chance. Something I take away from this anime is that no matter how much time passes your love for someone will never die. Also even as you get older and forget things more and or forget the person you love.

They will be there to remind you that they are still there even if you have forgotten. This anime was so good and I really enjoyed it, and I am glad that I found it. I know I say that a lot, but if you don’t dive deeper into the anime world like I do. Well then you are missing out on a lot of good animes. So this anime gets a high recommendation from me. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

2 thoughts on “

  1. Lol! Glad the anime was enjoyable.. It was a good ending in my opinion. I think anymore of amnesia than this, I would cry, so if they have a second season, let’s have it go with a happy-go-lucky-story.
    I hope you meet that person. That damaged goods word was used too much in Zaregoto novels, that I laughed a lot here 😁.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes i loved it so much and I can only hope that there will be a second season! I think that I have finally met that person. They have brought so much of myself back and I can say I am really happy that I want to cry happy tears lol. I hope everyone who follows this blog finds their special person. Sorry for not replying sooner! Been a little busy with trying to keep up with the blog and college. I am really happy that I could make someone laugh!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

