Aquarion Evol

Since the events that took place in Aquarion over 12,000 years have passed, and things have changed. Drastically. The story of Apollon and Sylvie has now become a children’s story believe it or not. The story is called “Skies of Aquaria”. Did I not mention aliens are coming to harvest humans? At the end of the day they succeed in stopping the aliens from killing a lot of people. Yes the aliens have a name and the place where they come from, but I am to lazy to look it up  XD. So you can look it up if this anime interest you in anyway or form.

Only reason I watched this was, because I liked what I saw in Aquarion (the very first season). Now this one was very interesting and it featured a few references to Aquarion, but it still remains different in it’s own right. This anime first aired in 2012 so yes it’s a few years old. That shouldn’t change anything from you watching it. If you like action then I recommend giving this anime a chance. Although you should know that there is some romance in this anime, but I think that’s what makes this series unique.

Not to mention another thing that is unique to this series is that there is reincarnation. If you don’t believe in it then that is okay. Everyone has their own beliefs and tastes for anime and life. I am going to keep it short as I have some things that need to get done lol. Well let’s wrap this thing up so this anime gets a high recommendation. If you feel differently about my recommendation. Then don’t be afraid to drop a post on your take/opinion of this anime. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

