Gundam Reconguista in G

So here comes another Gundam anime down the chimney. As you know I love the Gundam series as long as it’s something that catches my attention. Come now you should know that a review for this anime series was going to pop up. At least one would eventually that is. This anime first aired in 2014. As it was being released I did watch it and then went to another anime. As I wanted this anime to get done or farther so then I could watch it.

We now meet Capital Guard pilot cadet, Bellri Zenam. He is to protect the Tower and that’s when he meets Aida Rayhunton. Which she happens to be a pirate and then her mobile G-Self choose Bellri. He is then dragged into a brewing conflict. Which will ultimately have consequences for the entire world. What will become of everything in this anime? Well you are going to have to watch to find out. Only if you dare to watch it.

At the end everything will probably work out. Yes I have watched this anime, but since I watch a lot of it I tend to forget what happens in some animes. Which sucks by the way. So this anime gets a high recommendation. You are probably thinking well of course it does, because it’s in the Gundam series.

I have high praises for this anime series that much is true, but it’s only because most of them are really good. Not to mention all the story’s that are told in this series are never the same. Except their being a main hero which that’s common for a lot of anime. Okay I am going to stop there, because I am sure that I am boring you to death. This anime review is done and over I hope that you will watch it and give it a try. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

