The Pet Girl of Sakurasou (Review #3)

In the last episode we left off on when things were getting interesting, and then Sorata finds out more about Mashiro. He then realizes that she is on a whole other level than some of the other students in the Sakurasou dorms. What did he find out? Well you will have to watch the anime to get that answer.

I just wanted to let you guys know that I am having some difficulties with my other laptop. So I am back to using my dinosaur of a laptop while I try and get the other one fixed. Hopefully this won’t disrupt me from posting on my blog. Anyways let’s get to today’s episode, and I am going to try and not worry about my laptop.

Sorata is stuck on knowing who Mashiro is and her history. As of right now Mashiro is drawing a shoujo manga and that is all I am going to say. If you absolutely need and have to know watch the anime. It’s totally worth it. Seems like a few other people in the Sakurasou dorms are getting a little tired of Sorata’s “I’m leaving” act. Especially Jin, and he is offering Sorata a chance to leave. As he will take care of Mashiro and his cats. So what will he do?

Sorata then yells at Jin that he is going to leave and find owners for the cats. Hmm very interesting. Omg this is so funny. One of the other dorm members Akasaka is hacking Sorata’s computer. As he was about to ask a question and then they responded to the question before he asked. Then Akasaka put “Lol.” so they are literally laughing their butts off in the room next to his. Haha Sorata then says that’s even worse lol I am dying!

Ooooo Sorata is angry and proceeds to punch Jin, but then he punches back and knocks poor Sorata out cold. It seems like Sorata has come at a crossroad, so what will he do? I think I am going to end this review here. Seems like a good place, and I hope to you will join me for the next review. Until my next blog/review post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

