The Pet Girl of Sakurasou (Review #5)

The end of episode 4 was amazing and so beautiful and we finally have Sorata’s decision, but you will have to watch to find out. I can tell it’s going to be another late night of me watching anime. I just can’t get enough! Lol. I knew that there was going to be a plot twist, and I could just tell.

I was right on the mark with that plot twist, and something like that was going to happen. If it didn’t happen then the anime (and I think there is a manga would be over.) would be done for. Now let us get onto episode 5! I am rather excited and eager to start this episode. I’m gone I have died from laughing so much         XD              . I really love how this anime is giving me so much joy and entertainment. So happy and glad that I am watching this.

Now to see what happens next lol. I am sure that I am probably going to die           XD      . Leave it to Mashiro to put a watermelon in the microwave haha       XD     . RIP I have died from laughing to much haha. Well that is all for this episode so be sure to come back for the next review. Until my next blog/review keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls. Remember to not microwave a watermelon in fact they are dangerous if used the wrong way. So be careful! Be cool.

Leave a Reply

