The Pet Girl of Sakurasou (Review #6)

Things were quite funny and interesting. Aoyama has moved into Sakurasou and for her own reasons. Now let us see what happens in episode 6. I am going to start it now, because I am looking forward to it. Also I am excited as well to see what laughs are in store for me today. It seem Mashiro might prefer Sorata over Aoyama in helping her with daily life things. This is very interesting. Something is going to happen I just can tell. Well let’s see if I am right.

Yep something happened Aoyama flunked her voice acting gig and Sorata forgot to go with Mashiro to buy her manga that she did on it’s release date. Now it’s raining and Aoyama is apologizing to Sorata. Well this episode was good and Sorata has been put back on Mashiro duty. That is all for this review and so come back tomorrow as I do another review for this anime. Until my next blog/review keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

(P.S I know today’s review was a little short, but I was really involved and enjoying the anime to much lol. So that’s why it is a little short, but hopefully the next one is a little longer ^^;  )

Leave a Reply

