The Pet Girl of Sakurasou (Review #7)

Well I am here to do yet another anime review for this series that I have been watching as of late. Hopefully good and more funny things will happen in this anime. So let’s get started! That is sure a pretty tree and rather inspiring hmmm maybe I will make a painting of it. Who knows lol. Sorata’s sister has come for a visit and he ends up chasing Mashiro right in front of the door. He then ends up slipping on a banana and they collide. I wonder who put that banana there? Then Sorata sees his sister and she is overwhelmed at the sight of Mashiro being naked.

The bath tub broke when Mashiro got out and so there was a river in the hall. Sorata then had to fix it. Omg. I am literally frozen and I am dying with laughter on the inside. I think I have lost all my laughs, because of this anime lol. Aoyama, Mashiro and Sorata’s sister all went out on a date with him. Misaki is missing from the picture, but she is off getting her license. Aoyama and Sorata end up losing Mashiro and his sister, but ends up finding them at the end of the day.

Sorata’s sister then tells him that she is applying to Sui High School and is going to live with him. This could end up being a disaster in the making and who knows what will happen next. I find that this anime can be a little unpredictable sometimes, but that is one thing that I like about it. Yet another good episode and I am going to end this review here. Until my next blog/review post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a Reply

