The Pet Girl of Sakurasou (Review #10)

In the last review I did Sorata said to Rita (who is Mashiro’s best friend from England) that Mashiro should go back to the art world. So I am really curious to see in this episode on what happens. How will this play into things? Anyways let’s get this episode started!

It seems like Rita-san has something up her sleeve, but what it is I have no clue. Just hoping it won’t be to bad. Well it seems like there is now drama in the air and Rita is spilling it all on Mashiro. She is telling her that she mowed everyone down at the school where she studied. Then she taught Mashiro how to do manga in hopes that critics would tear her down. So then Mashiro could feel at least half of what they did, but then she became a huge hit.

I think Rita-san is jealous and angry. Awww I am really feeling for Mashiro right now and it hurts my heart to see her like this. I think I am going to cry o.o . Here come the waterworks. Well they are now patching things over and it’s a beautiful scene I must say. Omg Aoyama is crying, because of this scene that part is a bit funny lol. Well that was a good episode.

That is all for today’s review so come back again for the next one. After I finish this anime I only hope I can find another good one to watch lol. Anyways until my next blog/review keep reading manga, and watching anime. Remember to stay cool guys and girls. Have a beautiful and glorious day!

Leave a Reply

