The Pet Girl of Sakurasou (Review #12)

In my last review we left off where Mashiro wanted Sorata to stay with her until she falls asleep. I really can’t wait to see what happens today! Hopefully nothing that will make me cry. As I am not in the mood for crying today. Well let’s get into this episode, shall we? Aww Sorata was going to say something, but Mashiro had fallen asleep.

I wonder what he was going to say? Hmm. Omg this so crazy! I am totally involved and hyped lol. Did I ever mention that I play video games? Honestly if this game or something similar to it existed. Well I would definetly want to buy, because it’s so cool! Mashiro then yells thank you, but then Sorata then tells her “No, Thank You Mashiro” this is so cute. I wonder what will happen next? Well Sakurasou’s game was a huge hit and everyone in the crowd is cheering like crazy.

Now that the Cultural Festival is over, what will happen next? Will Mashiro go back to Europe or stay? Well there goes the crew so then they can stop Mashiro from leaving. I am going to end things here. So be sure to come back for the next review. Until then keep reading manga, and watching anime. Stay cool my friends.

Leave a Reply

