The Pet Girl of Sakurasou (Review #18)

In the last episode Mashiro asked to hold Sorata’s hand. Which he ended up doing and it was so touching! So I am very excited to see what happens in this episode, and because of that I am going to jump in right now. Omg it seems like Jin might be proposing to Misaki! What will become of this? I really want to know lol.

So Misaki is scared to see Jin as she is afraid that she will say something mean to him. Then Jin is saying that she isn’t going to come so who knows what the outcome will be. I really want to know lol, and so the plot thickens even more than it was before. OMG! OMG! I am sorry for exclamations points and the two omg’s, but Jin just gave her a ring so it’s like an engagement and it’s melting my heart!

Well that is all for this episode so be sure to come back for the next review. I really can’t wait to watch the next episode! So that wraps things up here now. Until next time keep reading manga, and watching anime. Remember to stay cool my friends. (P.S. I hope all of you had a good Valentine’s Day ^^ that’s if you celebrate it lol. Anyways Au Revoir)

Leave a Reply

