Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin (Episode 1 Review)

Now I have been wanting to watch this anime for a while, but I have been a little busy with college and well life. Also, my laptop was broken and it just got fixed so I am quite happy to have it back, but I am going to be careful with what I do on it.

Back to this review so I find this anime a little interesting, and I haven’t seen any of the older Gundam anime’s. As I am not the biggest fan of anime’s from 90’s and earlier that is with good reason. The art style rather bothers me plus it’s too flashy and will probably give me a headache if I watch too much.

I don’t know a whole lot about the characters in this anime, but one is going to be executed for something like starting a war or a war crime. I am not sure yet lol, and so I must watch more of it right now. Well seems like the guy died and now his daughter is screaming no and it’s a little annoying to have that little girl screaming in my ear.

Honestly, I don’t think I am going to finish watching this, and sorry to some of you who were looking forward to me watching this then doing a review. I just can’t get into it and I still love Gundam so you will be seeing more reviews from this series.

Just not this one in the series I have tried to get into it, but maybe I will try another time. That might be better, but I have my doubts though as I never know what I am going to watch nor whether I will finish it or not. So, I am going to wrap things up here for now. Until next time keep reading manga, and watching anime. Remember to stay cool my friends and au revoir for now.

(P.s I was having a really bad night when I watched this and so I was more annoyed than usual. So a little girl screaming no in my ear did not help things. Rest assured I will give this anime another try and chance to change my mind on watching it. I want to give all anime’s I watch a fair chance to see if I will watch it all the way through.)

Leave a comment