Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch (Review)

So this anime came out in 2006 and was active till 2008 (I believe some OVA’s were made, but I am not too sure, though). I found this anime a couple years ago and watched and when I did. I was instantly hooked and enjoyed watching this anime. This anime is still popular as I still see pictures of this anime floating around on the web. I admit that Lelouch is a complete villain but what if it’s to save his country?

Does that really make him a villain or a victim? I will let you watch this anime and let you decide if he is a villain or a victim. Honestly this anime should be watched at least once in a person’s lifetime, because I found this anime to be quite good. Although that is just my opinion and view on this anime.

This anime gets a high recommendation it’s worth the watch again that is just my opinion. Sorry that this post is a little short I have somethings that I need to do. Until my next blog post/review keep reading manga and watching anime. Remember to stay cool my friends and au revoir for now.

Leave a Reply

