Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans (Review #2)

Alright it’s been a little while since I did a review on this anime I was busy and so it got put on a waiting list. Now that I have time I can watch an episode and hopefully, I can watch another one tomorrow. So I watched episode 2 today and I didn’t do a play by play (meaning as everything was happening) as there are some other animes I want to get through.

A lot of things happened in today’s episode and it blew my mind. We see Mikazuki piloting a Gundam Mobile Suit. Which I have to say is very new and unique Gundam Frame in which no has yet seen. I honestly have to commend Sunrise for coming up with this Gundam Frame named, Barbatos. It’s definitely different from all the other shows in this series.

When I look at Barbato it does remind me a little bit of Setsuna F. Seiei Gundam Frame but a little newer and more cutting edge. I must admit though that Setsuna’s was more better at least in technologically speaking. Come on I found the 00 Raiser to be pretty amazing at least in my opinion anyways.

This episode of Iron-Blooded Orphans was good and I might have a theory regarding the story, but you won’t find that out unless my theory is correct. I’d rather be right than wrong lol. Alright until my next blog post/review keep reading manga and watching anime. Remember to stay cool my friends and au revoir for now.

Leave a Reply

