Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans (Review #3)

It’s another day and its time for another episode of Iron-Blooded Orphans. I know we haven’t seen a review from this series in a while have been a little busy ^^;. A lot of things are going down in this episode. The kids who work for the company have taken it over. Since two resisted they are now dead especially the leader of the company. We have also have a challenge from the other side.

They want the girl (I forgot her name ^^; oops) and if they comply there will be no fight to the death. As we know they are not going to comply with their demands. Here comes a fight scene that I am eager to watch. Let’s see who wins this death match. Mika won the match and the other guy asked to be killed because he couldn’t end his own life.

Then Orga picked out a new name so they are no longer known as CGS. So we had a lot happen in this episode and I am eager to watch another episode but I will wait till tomorrow.  I am really enjoying this anime so far and I looking forward to see what else is in store for me as I work my way through this anime.

The fight scene was good like I thought it would be but it was rather brief and short. That was only the thing I didn’t like in this episode and like I said it’s really good.  Well I am signing off for the night and hopefully I will see you all in the next review. Until next keep reading manga and watching anime. Remember to stay cool my friends, and au revoir for now.

Leave a Reply

