Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans (Review #7)

So I am sure that some of you have been eagerly awaiting this review. Well, now you don’t have to wait anymore as it’s here! I am now going to jump into this episode as I really want to see what happens in today’s episode. Let’s get to it then. Last time we left off with the President of CGS wanting his ship back. The president of the company had a talk with Orga and the others. A new group has formed a contract with that very president to take everything back from the group. That new group made them an offer, but Orga has decided to decline that offer. I can tell that there is going to be a fight happening very soon. Let’s so who wins that fight and the fate of the group. I feel like I’m watching Gundam Seed but with a different plot and characters. This is so weird and cool at the same time. Ooo this battle is getting good and I wonder who will win? Will it be Mika or the girl? Hmmm very interesting. Well, the battle is over and no one won the battle as the new group has decided to listen to their story. Now I really want to see the next episode lol but I have to wait until tomorrow. I really liked what this episode had to offer me there were some really good fight scenes not to mention drama. I can’t wait to see what happens in the next episode.

The president of the company had a talk with Orga and the others. A new group has formed a contract with that very president to take everything back from the group. That new group made them an offer, but Orga has decided to decline that offer. I can tell that there is going to be a fight happening very soon.

Let’s see who wins that fight and the fate of the group. I feel like I’m watching Gundam Seed but with a different plot and characters. This is so weird and cool at the same time. Ooo this battle is getting good and I wonder who will win? Will it be Mika or the girl? Hmmm very interesting.

Well, the battle is over and no one won the battle as the new group has decided to listen to their story. Now I really want to see the next episode lol but I have to wait until tomorrow. I really liked what this episode had to offer me there were some really good fight scenes not to mention drama. I can’t wait to see what happens in the next episode.

My opinion of this anime so far is that I would recommend it to anyone especially to those who like Mecha anime like me. I would also recommend it those who really like the Gundam series. I have watched a lot of the anime’s in this series and each one is different and unique.

I also found them likable when everyone else had to say not so good things about each one of those anime’s. Yet that didn’t stop me from watching it and still enjoyed that anime. I am looking forward to tomorrow’s episode. Now I going offline for the night. Until next time keep reading manga and watching anime. Remember to stay cool my friends, and au revoir for now.

Leave a Reply

