Watashi ga Motete Dousunda (Review #5)

I am glad that you have joined me for another review on this anime. Now I can get into this episode as everyone is here. Let’s get started!

Well this is like a Valentine’s Day special episode of sorts. I have so many theories lol but I don’t how much of them are true lol. Okay I am dead lol this is to funny. As a result of eating to much chocolate Kae gained all her original weight back plus more.

The guys then help her to loose all that wait and so they made a game and score system. Every time she completed something she got her reward. Okay so I didn’t do the play by play as I was really involved in today’s episode. So, you will have to forgive me and when that happens at least you know the anime is good.

I hope all you, my readers/followers. All come back tomorrow for the next review. Will it be of this series? Well I guess you will have to find out then. Hope all of you have a wonderful day/night where ever you may be. Until next time keep reading manga and watching anime. Remember to stay cool my friends, and au revoir for now.

Leave a Reply

