Hey Peoples….

Once again I apologize for disappearing and being MIA and no new anime reviews. Well college is my main priority. If I drop the ball on that well then I will be in debt and I can not afford that right now, so I either do it or don’t do it and be screwed over and be in a hole moneywise. Also I have been working on a novel, shocker? That is also another reason I went off the grid and haven’t watched anime. Well that is going to change as some anime’s that I have been waiting for have been released and I am going to get caught up on them.

As soon as I get done with college related things which that makes this a great time to get caught up. So, I will post a new anime review right after this gets published and I will see you then

2 thoughts on “Hey Peoples….

Leave a Reply

