The King’s Avatar (or Quan Zhi Gao Shou)(Review #1)

This is a new anime and one that I have yet to watch and somehow this anime chose me so I am going to watch the first episode and see if it’s really meant to be. Okay so this anime is a lot like Sword Art Online which all of you know I am a major fan of. Also, I am really liking the graphics and how far anime has come since I started watching.

My mind is blown because in 2010 anime graphics hadn’t come so far like it is now and I am just taking in this moment. Admiring the beauty of this anime, it’s truly a work of art far as graphics go. I’m not too sure about the story/plot yet but I know if I like S.A.O then I will probably like this anime.

Alright our main character is forced to retire so basically, he lost everything and also this anime is based on a Chinese web series novel. When I was watching this, and listened I knew that this wasn’t a Japanese anime. Yet I am liking this anime might have to watch the second episode as I am getting into it.

Alright that is the end of episode one and hopefully tomorrow I will be able to get to episode two. I am going out of town for the day so it depends on my schedule but I will try. Go check this anime out as it’s pretty good. Although you will have to be the judge if you want to watch anymore of this anime. Be sure to stay tuned for the next anime review of this series and stay cool my friends and au revoir for now. Till next time.

4 thoughts on “The King’s Avatar (or Quan Zhi Gao Shou)(Review #1)

    1. I think it’s better in graphics wise as far as S.A.O goes and the anime was done in 2012 so graphics weren’t the best as they are now. Yet it feels like a copy of S.A.O just little different and it’s in Chinese instead of Japanese. Although I can’t wait to watch some more of this anime as it’s a change of pace for me as I am used to watching Japanese anime lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

